Executive Board of Officers

Rick Williams, President
Heartland Baptist Bible College
Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: (405) 943-9330
Rick.Williams@heartlandbaptist.edu

 

 

Matt Martinez, Vice President
Bible Baptist Temple
Tulsa, OK
Phone: (918) 836-5176
Matt3039@gmail.com

 

 

John Lande, Executive Officer
Southwest Baptist Church
Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: (405) 682-1491
John.Lande@swbaptist.org

 

 

Mark Martinez, Executive Officer
Rocky Mountain Bible Baptist Church
Longmont, CO
Phone: (303) 776-9660
Mark.Youth@rmbbclongmont.com

 

 

Ryan Rench, Executive Officer
Calvary Baptist Church
Temecula, CA
Phone: (951) 676-8700
RyanRench@gmail.com

 

 

Andrew Albert, Secretary
Heartland Baptist Bible College
Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: (405) 943-9330 ext.147
Andrew.Albert@heartlandbaptist.edu

 

 

Brian Moseley, Treasurer
Heartland Baptist Bible College
Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: (405) 943-9330 ext. 123
Brian.Moseley@heartlandbaptist.edu